Uncategorized

Chaos Management: What a Run!

So happy for my dear friend and talented lady – Michelle Muldoon. I love that you are in my life.

Michelle Muldoon's Blog and Website

They say good things come in threes. If September and the beginning of October are any indications, then they come in fours and threes and it’s a combination that might have to become a lottery favorite of mine.

This weekend will mark the fourth screening of Chaos Management in the last month. The Valley Film Festivalwill screen our three minute short on Saturday, October 1st in this, the sixteenth edition of the Festival.  If I said I was thankful, it would be an understatement. Having worked as a screener for a festival, I know how tough these decisions can be. I’m  as excited to screen a year into our festival run as I was the first time it happened.

poster-chaos-1

(Poster Photo by Michelle Lamberson)

How have the other three screenings gone?  I don’t know where to start so I’m going to start at the beginning. Chaos screened the first…

View original post 443 more words

Leave a Reply

